In this area of our website, you will find information on the benefits of becoming a member of the Michigan Bankers Association. Please take time to browse the pages and be sure to contact us if you need further information.

CompanyWebsiteCityState ProvinceCompany Member Type
1st State Bankwww.1ststatebk.comSaginawMIMHC10186
Alden State Bankwww.aldenbank.comAldenMI 231
Ann Arbor State Bankwww.a2sb.comAnn ArborMIMHC22045
Auto Club Trust, FSBwww.autoclubtrust.comDearbornMIMHC1260
Bank of America, NAwww.bankofamerica.comTroyMIMHC28
Bank of Ann Arborwww.bankofannarbor.comAnn ArborMIMHC398
Bay Port State Bankwww.bayportstatebank.comBay PortMIMHC404
Baybankwww.baybank.usGladstoneMIMHC212
Capitol National Bankwww.capitolnational.comLansingMI 52
Central Savings Bankwww.centralsavingsbank.comSault Sainte MarieMIMHC35
Century Bank and Trustwww.centurybankandtrust.comColdwaterMIMHC421
Charlevoix State Bankwww.charlevoixstatebank.comCharlevoixMIMHC416
Chelsea State Bankwww.csbonline.comChelseaMIMHC418
Chemical Bankwww.chemicalbank.comMidlandMIMHC40
ChoiceOne Bankwww.choiceone.comSpartaMIMHC226
CIBC - Bank USAus.cibc.comBirminghamMIMHC1120
Citizens National Bank of Cheboyganwww.cnbismybank.comCheboyganMIMHC23
Clarkston State Bankwww.clarkstonstatebank.comWaterfordMIMHC41
Comerica Bankwww.comerica.comLivoniaMIMBR1494
Commercial Bankwww.commercial-bank.comIthacaMIMHC243
Community Shores Bankwww.communityshores.comMuskegonMIMHC485
Crestmark Bank, A Division of MetaBankwww.crestmark.comTroyMINA1326
Dearborn Federal Savings Bankwww.mydfsb.comDearbornMI 426
Eastern Michigan Bankwww.easternmichiganbank.comCroswellMIMHC59
Eaton Federal Savings Bankwww.eatonfed.comCharlotteMI 417
Edgewater Bankwww.edgewaterbank.comSaint JosephMIMHC510
Exchange State Bankwww.exchangestatebank.comCarsonvilleMIMHC46
Farmers State Bank of Munithwww.farmerstatebank.comMunithMI 22
Fifth Third Bank WashingtonDCMHC34261
Fifth Third Bankwww.53.comGrand RapidsMIMHC71
First Bank, Upper Michiganwww.first-bank.comGladstoneMIMHC443
First Community Bankwww.firstcb.comHarbor SpringsMIMHC22408
First Federal Bank of the Midwestwww.first-fed.comAdrianMIMHC4403
First Independence Bankwww.firstindependence.comDetroitMIMHC429
First National Bank in Howellwww.fnbk.comHowellMIMHC461
First National Bank of Americawww.fnba.comEast LansingMIMHC431
First National Bank of Michiganwww.fnbmichigan.comKalamazooMIMHC14078
First National Bank of St Ignacewww.fnbsi.comSaint IgnaceMI 1452
First National Bank of Wakefieldwww.fnbwakefieldmi.comWakefieldMIMHC207
First State Bankwww.thefsb.comEastpointeMIMHC433
First State Bank of Decaturwww.fsbdecatur.comDecaturMI 427
Flagstar Bank, FSBwww.flagstar.comTroyMIMHC1185
Freeland State Bankwww.freelandstatebank.comFreelandMI 442
G W Jones Exchange Bankwww.gwjonesbank.comMarcellusMIMHC475
Gogebic Range Bankwww.gogebicrangebank.comIronwoodMIMHC12002
Grand River Bankwww.grandriverbank.comGrandvilleMIMHC16578
Hantz Bankwww.hantzbank.comSouthfieldMIMHC424
Hastings City Bankwww.hastingscitybank.comHastingsMIMHC454
Hillsdale County National Bankwww.countynationalbank.comHillsdaleMIMHC457
Homestead Savings Bankwww.homesteadsavings.comAlbionMI 230
Honor Bankwww.myhonorbank.comHonorMIMHC460
Horizon Bank, NAwww.horizonbank.comNew BuffaloMIMHC488
Huron Community Bankwww.bankhcb.comEast TawasMIMHC432
Huron National Bankwww.huronnationalbank.comRogers CityMIMHC503
Huron Valley State Bankwww.hvsb.comMilfordMIMHC10907
Independent Bankwww.independentbank.comIoniaMIMHC16932
Isabella Bankwww.isabellabank.comMount PleasantMIMHC484
Kalamazoo County State Bankhttps://kcsbank.comSchoolcraftMI 66
KeyBank NAwww.key.comAnn ArborMIMHC8449
Lake-Osceola State Bankwww.losb.comBaldwinMI 36
Lakestone Bank & Trustwww.lakestonebank.comLapeerMIMHC472
Level One Bankwww.levelonebank.comFarmington HillsMIMHC15658
Macatawa Bankwww.macatawabank.comHollandMIMHC1424
Main Street Bankwww.mainstreetbankmi.comBingham FarmsMIMHC10183
Mayville State Bankwww.mayvillestatebank.comMayvilleMIMHC479
mBankwww.bankmbank.comManistiqueMIMHC1049
Mercantile Bank of Michiganwww.mercbank.comGrand RapidsMIMHC49
Monroe Bank & Trustwww.mbandt.comMonroeMIMHC481
New Buffalo Savings Bankwww.newbuffalosavings.comNew BuffaloMI 489
Northern Interstate Bank NAwww.norwaybank.comNorwayMIMHC490
Northpointe Bankwww.northpointe.comGrand RapidsMIMHC448
Northstar Bankwww.northstarathome.comBad AxeMIMHC56
Old National Bankhttps://www.oldnational.com/index.aspEvansvilleINMHC24489
OSB Community Bankwww.osbcb.comBrooklynMI 1461
Oxford Bankwww.oxfordbank.comOxfordMIMHC493
Peoples State Bank of Munisingwww.bankatpsb.comMunisingMIMHC216
PNC Bank N.A.www.pnc.comTroyMIMHC14547
Range Bank, N.A.www.rangebank.comMarquetteMIMHC487
Sidney State Bankwww.sidneybank.comSidneyMIMHC514
Southern Michigan Bank & Trustwww.smb-t.comColdwaterMIMHC422
State Savings Bankwww.ssbankmi.comFrankfortMIMHC32
Sturgis Bank & Trust Companywww.sturgisbank.comSturgisMIMHC519
Superior National Bank & Trust Companywww.snb-t.comHancockMIMHC452
The Citizens State Bank of Ontonagonwww.csbont.comOntonagonMIMHC492
The Dart Bankwww.dartbank.comMasonMIMHC537
The First National Bank & Trust Company of Iron Mountainwww.fnbimk.comIron MountainMIMHC1333
The Huntington National Bankwww.huntington.comGrand RapidsMIMHC39
The Miners State Bankwww.msbir.comIron RiverMIMHC464
The Port Austin State Bankwww.portaustinbank.comPort AustinMI 30
The Shelby State Bankwww.shelbybank.comShelbyMIMHC955
The State Bankwww.thestatebank.comFentonMIMHC440
The State Savings Bank of Manistiquewww.statesavingsbank.comManistiqueMIMHC474
The Stephenson National Bank & Trustwww.snbt.comMarinetteWIMHC1347
Thumb Bank & Trustwww.thumb.bankPigeonMIMHC62
Traverse City State Bankwww.tcsb.comTraverse CityMIMHC1103
Tri-County Bankwww.tri-countybank.comBrown CityMIMHC127
Union Bankwww.ubmich.comLake OdessaMIMHC55
United Bank of Michiganwww.unitedbankofmichigan.comGrand RapidsMIMHC51
University Bankwww.university-bank.comAnn ArborMIMHC401
Upper Peninsula State Bankwww.upstatebank.netEscanabaMIMHC434
Wells Fargo Bank NAwww.wellsfargo.comMarquetteMIMHC476
West Michigan Community Bankwww.wmcb.comHudsonvilleMI 462
West Shore Bankwww.westshorebank.comLudingtonMIMHC33